top of page

Hi my name is Fin

Updated: Jan 23, 2023


Hi, my name is Fin! I represent FND or Functional Neurological Disorder. This disorder is where your brain doesn't communicate with your nerves correctly. Its kind of like your brain and nerves are playing the game telephone where one message is introduced such as "purple pandas" and the message at the end winds up being "pink apples" at the end.


Some of the symptoms of FND are non-epileptic seizures, muscle spasms, speech problems, cognitive problems, chronic pain, chronic fatigue, tremors, drop attacks, walking issues, paralysis, etc.. These symptoms can be debilitating. The artist actually deals with several of the symptoms above from her FND. April 13th is actually world FND Awareness Day and Orange is the color of the FND awareness ribbon. Hence the reason I am orange. I cant wait to start having adventures with all of you!




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page